Current group members 

Roni Ilan


Daniel Sabsovich 

PhD students 

Roni Majlin Skiff

MSc students 

Omri Zur

(joint with Y. Lahini)


Ohad Antebi (MSc, now PhD at the Weizmann Institute)

Lea Sirota (Postdoc, now faculty at Eng TAU) - website

© 2023 by Tel Aviv University. Created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now